The ultimate makeup remover: No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Oil

UntitledI’ve always thought removing make up, especially mascara, was such an effort. I used to use No7 Beautiful Skin Eye Make-Up Remover, but I’d only be free of my panda eyes after using up half a bottle and several makeup wipes.

Then I tried No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing oil, and now I swear by it.

No need for makeup wipes or cotton wool buds, just rub straight onto your face and wash off with water. It doesn’t cause any irritation or stinging, even on my sensitive skin, and leaves it feeling clean, soft and moisturised.

Although at £11.50 it’s quite pricey, I’ve barely used any since I bought it because it’s so effective. And at the moment at Boots it’s £5 off No7 skincare as well as 3 for 2.

I’d definitely recommend it to anyone, really does live up to it’s name and make your skin “beautiful”!

One thought on “The ultimate makeup remover: No7 Beautiful Skin Cleansing Oil

Leave a Reply

